Contact us.
We´re looking forward hearing from you.

Contact form

Your contact with us by email or via the contact form will you us communicated data (name, address, telephone number, email address,...) processed by us for the purpose of processing your request.

I am interested in*

We are pleased about your message!

Contacts

Management, Sales

Ing. Heinz Himmel

Phone.: +43 2262 613 69 13
Mobile:
+43 664 969 12 11
Email: himmel@gt-himmel.com

Procurator, Technical Director, Project Manager

Marco Gerhartl

Phone: +43 2262 613 69 12
Mobile:
+43 664 969 12 13
Email: gerhartl@gt-himmel.com

Office

Michaela Hollander

Phone: +43 2262 613 69 26
Email: mia.hollander@gt-himmel.com

Service

Ing. Matthias Holzinger

Phone: +43 2262 613 69 17
Mobile:
+43 664 969 12 08
Email: holzinger@gt-himmel.com

Almir Subasic

Phone +43 2262 613 69 15
Mobile:
+43 664 885 18 456
Email: subasic@gt-himmel.com

Mirza Zahirovic

Phone: +43 2262 613 69 27
Mobile:
+43 664 887 47 913
Email: zahirovic@gt-himmel.com

Design, documentation

Stefan Steindl

Phone: +43 2262 613 69 20
Email: steindl@gt-himmel.com

Purchasing, project planning

Patrick Maletschek

Phone: +43 2262 613 69 18
Email: maletschek@gt-himmel.com

Electrics

Stefan Trimmel | Head of electrics

Phone: +43 2262 613 69 14
Mobile: +43 664 969 12 15
Email: trimmel@gt-himmel.com

Andreas Markl

Phone: +43 2262 613 69 25
Mobile: +43 664 851 72 39
Email: markl@gt-himmel.com


How to find us?