Contact us.
We´re looking forward hearing from you.

Contact form

Your contact with us by email or via the contact form will you us communicated data (name, address, telephone number, email address,...) processed by us for the purpose of processing your request.

I am interested in*

We are pleased about your message!

Contacts

Management, Sales

Ing. Heinz Himmel
+43 664 / 969 12 11
himmel@gt-himmel.com

Procurator, Technical Director, Project Manager

Marco Gerhartl
+43 664 / 969 12 13
gerhartl@gt-himmel.com

Secretariat

Michaela Hollander
+43 2262 / 613 69
mia.hollander@gt-himmel.com

Service

Mirza Zahirovic
+43 664 / 887 47 913
zahirovic@gt-himmel.com

Design, documentation

Stefan Steindl
+43 2262 / 613 69
steindl@gt-himmel.com

Purchasing, project planning

Patrick Maletschek
+43 2262 / 613 69
maletschek@gt-himmel.com

Electrics

Stefan Trimmel
+43 2262 / 613 69
trimmel@gt-himmel.com


Where can you find us?