Contact us.
We´re looking forward hearing from you.

Contact form

Your contact with us by email or via the contact form will you us communicated data (name, address, telephone number, email address,...) processed by us for the purpose of processing your request.

I am interested in*

We are pleased about your message!

Contacts

Management, Sales

Ing. Heinz Himmel
+43 664 / 969 12 11
himmel@gt-himmel.com

Procurator, Technical Director, Project Manager

Marco Gerhartl
+43 664 / 969 12 13
gerhartl@gt-himmel.com

Office

Michaela Hollander
+43 2262 / 613 69
mia.hollander@gt-himmel.com

Service
Design, documentation

Stefan Steindl
+43 2262 / 613 69
steindl@gt-himmel.com

Purchasing, project planning

Patrick Maletschek
+43 2262 / 613 69
maletschek@gt-himmel.com

Electrics

Stefan Trimmel | Leitung Elektrik

Tel.: +43 2262 613 69 14
Mobil: +43 664 969 12 15
Email: trimmel@gt-himmel.com

Andreas Markl

Tel.: +43 2262 613 69 25
Mobil: +43 664 851 72 39
Email: markl@gt-himmel.com


How to find us?